Contact Us

Moreau Lake State Park
605 Old Saratoga Road
Gansevoort, NY 12831
Phone: 518-793-0511
Fax: 518-798-5385

President:
Mary Knutson              president@friendsofmoreaulake.org

Vice President:
Robert V. Trimarchi     vpresident@friendsofmoreaulake.org

Treasurer:
Jim Pierson                 treasurer@friendsofmoreaulake.org

Secretary:
Malina Stawarz           secretary@friendsofmoreaulake.org

Park Manager:
Peter Ishkenderian     peter.ishkenderian@parks.ny.gov

Comments/Suggestions –  comments@friendsofmoreaulake.org

OR please fill out the form below and a representative from the Friends group will get back to you within 24 hours.